NDT (Scouting) Champs

Thank you!
Good Scouting depends on community and our commitment to making that community better for everyone. We sincerely appreciate the contributions of the dedicated scouts who demonstrated this commitment this year!

At the 2017 NDT, the scouting team scouted more than 300 rounds.

A big thanks to Indiana (34 rounds), Missouri State (31 rounds), and Minnesota (29 rounds) for their contributions to this effort! Caitlyn Wicks (Missouri State) scouted 13 rounds and Jonathan Gibson scouted 11! See below for the full leaderboard:

Individual Scouts

Rounds scouted by squad



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *