Category Archives: Awards

NDT (Scouting) Champs

At the 2017 NDT, the scouting team scouted more than 300 rounds. A big thanks to Indiana (34 rounds), Missouri State (31 rounds), and Minnesota (29 rounds) for their contributions to this effort! Caitlyn Wicks (Missouri State) scouted 13 rounds and Jonathan Gibson scouted 11! See below for the full leaderboard: Individual Scouts Rounds scouted […]

Speaker Awards

John Spurlock UC Berkeley SM Taylor Brough Vermont BL Hemanth Sanjeev Harvard HS Mimi Sergent-Leventhal UC Berkeley SW Will Morgan Michigan KM Quaram Robinson Kansas RB David Herman Harvard HS Joe Krakoff Michigan KM Donald Grasse Kentucky GN Margaret Strong Michigan State TS Nicole Nave Rutgers-Newark MN Michael Barlow United States Military BS Michael Wimsatt […]